Part 8

Register of Members of the Executive



Part 8 - Register of Members of the Executive

313

Members of the Executive:		
Name and address	Electoral Division	
Mr N J Rushton, *	Valley	
Hood House,		
19 Lower Church Street,		
Ashby de la Zouch,		
Leicestershire, LE65 1AB		
Mrs D Taylor + #	Bradgate	
6 Geary Close		
Anstey		
Leicestershire		
LE7 7LW		
Mrs C M Radford ■	Shepshed	
3 Moscow Lane		
Shepshed		
LE12 9EX		
Mr P Bedford	Markfield, Desford & Thornton	
15 Lockeymead Drive		
Desford		
Leicestershire		
LE9 9JW		
Mr L Breckon,	Glenfields, Kirby Muxloe & Leicester	
5 Triumph Road,	Forests	
Glenfield,		
Leicester,		
LE3 8FR		
Mr O O'Shea	Groby & Ratby	
19 Heathbrook Drive		
Ratby		
Leicester		
LE6 0XB		
Mr B L Pain,	Bruntingthorpe	
30 Davies Close,		
Market Harborough,		
Leicestershire, LE16 7ND		
Mrs P Posnett	Melton East	
11 Somerset Close		
Melton Mowbray		
Leicestershire		
LE13 0JS		
Mrs L Richardson	Enderby and Lubbesthorpe	
21 The Pastures		
Narborough		
Leicester, LE19 3DS		
Mr R J Shepherd	Sileby and the Wolds	
73 Leicester Road		
Quorn		
Leicestershire, LE12 8BA		

Members of committees of the Executive

Name and address	Electoral Division
[there are no committees of the Ex	«ecutive]

- * Chairman
- + Vice-chairman
- # Lead Member for the Children and Young People's ServiceLead Member for Adult Social Care

[end of Part 8]